London Philharmonic Orchestra, Brass Ensemble

Our first concert of 2023 will feature the LPO Brass Ensemble who have forged an outstanding reputation as an ensemble of precision and excellence. In a programme which includes the following:

  • Jeremiah Clarke – Suite in D
  • Henry VIII – Rose Without a Thorn
  • Victor Ewald – Symphony for Brass
  • Joseph Horovitz – Music Hall Suite


This should prove to be an exceptionally fine performance from some of the UK’s leading brass players.

Ticket Type Price Qty. Cart
London Philharmonic Orchestra – Regular £20
Add to Cart
London Philharmonic Orchestra – Student £10
Add to Cart

Ticket price includes:

  • Free parking
  • Complimentary glass of Mionetto prosecco
  • Free programme



For enquiries, please contact 01672 892566, or email

MCCS will not normally give refunds, although this may be possible if MCCS is given advance notification of non-attendance (please contact Enquiries on 01672 892566 or

Refunds will not be given on the day of the concert.

While every effort will be made to present the advertised artists and programmes, MCCS reserves the right to make substitutions in circumstances beyond its control.

MCCS cannot be responsible for lost or stolen tickets.

Concert end times will vary.

Marlborough College Concert Series (MCCS) processes personal data to provide and promote an annual programme of classical concerts by professional musicians.

The Data Controller is Marlborough College. Names, addresses, contact details and payment information are processed for concert ticket sales; the legal basis for this processing is fulfilment of contract. Names, addresses and contact details are processed to notify registered individuals and previous concert attendees of upcoming events; the legal basis for this processing is client consent.

A full privacy notice is available at: